Friday 14 June, 2024 Lisp macros versus Rust macros
Monday 10 June, 2024 Processing MicroMoth recordings offline
Monday 10 June, 2024 Deploying a MicroMoth
Monday 27 May, 2024 Pascal Costanza’s highly opinionated guide to Lisp
Monday 27 May, 2024 A road to Common Lisp
Sunday 19 May, 2024 First installation of BirdNET-Pi
Wednesday 8 May, 2024 epydemic hits 100,000 downloads
Friday 3 May, 2024 TIL: The loudest Lisp program in the world
Sunday 21 April, 2024 Beyond
Sunday 21 April, 2024 The Emergence of Numerical Weather Prediction: Richardson’s Dream
Friday 12 April, 2024 TIL: Cognitohazards
Sunday 7 April, 2024 The Great Post Office Scandal: The fight to expose a multimillion pound IT disaster which put innocent people in jail
Tuesday 2 April, 2024 Loving Common Lisp, or the savvy programmer’s secret weapon
Tuesday 2 April, 2024 Lisp in space
Saturday 30 March, 2024 Red Memory: The Afterlives of China’s Cultural Revolution
Saturday 23 March, 2024 Lisp hackers: Interviews with 100x more productive programmers
Saturday 23 March, 2024 My Lisp experiences and the development of GNU Emacs
Saturday 23 March, 2024 The Romanovs: 1613-1918
Friday 22 March, 2024 Escape from Model Land: How Mathematical Models Can Lead Us Astray and What We Can Do About It
Friday 15 March, 2024 How Lisp is designing nanotechnology
Friday 15 March, 2024 A micro-manual for Lisp: Not the whole truth
Thursday 14 March, 2024 The Lisp machine
Sunday 10 March, 2024 Lisp for the web
Thursday 7 March, 2024 List processing
Thursday 7 March, 2024 Recursive functions of symbolic expressions and their computation by machine, Part I
Thursday 7 March, 2024 Paradigms of artificial intelligence programming: Case studies in Common Lisp
Wednesday 6 March, 2024 Common Lisp recipes: A problem-solution approach
Wednesday 6 March, 2024 The Common Lisp condition system
Wednesday 6 March, 2024 Anatomy of Lisp
Monday 4 March, 2024 TIL: Web site carbon ratings
Friday 23 February, 2024 Diary of an MP’s Wife: Inside and Outside Power
Sunday 11 February, 2024 The Death of Grass
Saturday 10 February, 2024 Trying to refute some criticisms of Lisp
Saturday 3 February, 2024 Local email from Office365 using OAUTH2 with mbsync
Friday 2 February, 2024 LISPcraft
Friday 2 February, 2024 The CONNIVER reference manual
Friday 2 February, 2024 Common Lisp: the language
Saturday 27 January, 2024 Structure and interpretation of computer programs
Saturday 27 January, 2024 Learn Common Lisp in Y minutes
Saturday 27 January, 2024 Practical Common Lisp
Friday 26 January, 2024 TIL: An RSS-focused search engine
Monday 22 January, 2024 Locally overriding a function throughout a dynamic extent
Sunday 21 January, 2024 This Is How They Tell Me the World Ends: The Cyberweapons Arms Race
Saturday 20 January, 2024 Edible Economics: A Hungry Economist Explains the World
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 TIL: The first scientist
Tuesday 2 January, 2024 TIL: The first ever .com domain
Monday 1 January, 2024 Making small changes to lots of files